Einer unserer Lieblingswebserien ist zurück für das Jahr 2020. Fette Freestyle-Action aus dem Snowpark LAAX!

Ep. #3

“The Crap Attack is back with a new episode, stacked with banger clips from the past few weeks. It took us a bit longer than expected, but we’re happy to present you our latest episode with the hottest skiing action on the Crap Sogn Gion. You’re in for a treat with this one because we really got a lot of clips from a great crew of riders. Enjoy the Crap Attack 2020 #3!”

Riders: Cameron Waddell, Colin Wili, Kai Mahler, Migi Reibenschuh, Marco Ladner, Bailey Johnson, Nils Rhyner, Fanda Horejsi, Mauro Steffen, Stoyan Paratte & Martin Horák
Film & Edit: Frederick Iliano
Adittional Filming: Colden Rand & Jean Pedro Fürrer

Ep. #2

“It’s been hot on the slopes the past few weeks, and the guys in the newest episode of The Crap Attack are bringing a little extra heat!
Sit back and let these shredders take you on a few laps down P60 and catch some airtime on the Proline.
Doesn’t this just make you want to book a trip to LAAX and go shred yourself?!”

Riders: Colin Wili, Robin Briguet, Rafael Kreienbühl, Frederick Iliano, Daniel Loosli, Xeno Lenherr
Video & Edit: Frederick Iliano
Music: Thonio – Things End & Maya Isac – Temporary Home

Ep. #1

“The Crap Attack is back for a new season, and we’re kicking of 2020 with a solid crew of local shredders! The weather has been amazing for the past few weeks, and we took advantage of it to shoot a few laps with the homies. Enjoy the first episode of the Crap Attack in a new decennium!”

Riders: Xeno Lenherr, Mauro Steffen, Siro Grünig, Mike Rageth, Migi Reibenschuh, Luki Schneider, Andrej Perko, Alex Benz
Filmed & Edited by Frederick Iliano