„Follow The Forecast“ Full Movie – 2020 – Blank Collective

In „Follow The Forecast“ bekommt ihr die volle Ladung Powder-Action von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute von vielen Big Names der Freeski Szene wie Aaron Blunck, Cody Townsend, Alexi Godbout, Stan Rey und noch vielen mehr!

„As snow sport enthusiasts, we live and die by the forecast. In 2020 BLANK Collective Films relinquished control: to the forecast. FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures – from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.“

Featuring
Stan Rey / @stanrey
Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_
Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek
Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens
Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck
Anna Segal / @anna_segal
Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner
Cody Townsend / @codytownsend
Sam Kuch / @samkuch_
Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe
Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins
Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont
Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison
ABM / @abmskier
Cole Richardson / @skier_cole
Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa
Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films
Produced by Alexi Godbout, Stan Rey, Jeff Thomas
Directed & Edited by Jeff Thomas, Alexi Godbout
Principal Cinematography by Scotty Titterington, Hazen Woolson, Jeff Thomas, Blair Richmond
Motion & VFX by Blair Richmond / Imperial post
Graphic Design by Gary Martin
Audio Post Production by Ridgeline Sound
Music by The Music Bed & Mating Ritual

 

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Blank Collective Films (@blankcollectivefilms)